Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Eleanor Lighting

Lampe Piccolo - Ø 26 cm

Lampe Piccolo - Ø 26 cm

Prix habituel 2.250,00 DKK
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 2.250,00 DKK
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Stock bas : 10 restant(s)

If sold out - mail us: info@eleanorhome.dk to hear when it's back - It could be right around the corner.

----------------------------------------------------------

Cette charmante suspension est la petite version du best-seller d'Eleanor Lighting Pandulera lampe. Conçu pour les espaces compacts ou étroits, le Piccolo est parfait pour les chambres d'enfants ou les petits comptoirs de cuisine, créant chaleur et confort. Pour plus d’impact, combinez-en plusieurs en rangée ou en groupes colorés pour créer un look élégant et contemporain. Fabriqué en aluminium, certifié CE.

Faites votre choix parmi notre vaste collection de 11 couleurs standards.

Dimensions de la lampe Piccolo :

Hauteur : 17 cm
Diamètre de l'abat-jour : 26 cm


Conçu par : Sune Jehrbo

Matériaux

Dans tous nos modèles de lampes, nous utilisons essentiellement les mêmes matériaux.

Nous utilisons de l'aluminium, car il est très recyclable. c'est le métal le plus abondant sur terre. C’est un métal très fiable à utiliser lorsqu’il s’agit d’une utilisation en extérieur. Il ne rouille pas et présente un minimum de corrosion. Nous utilisons uniquement de l'aluminium recyclé et sans plomb et sous la directive RoHS . Nous utilisons uniquement une ampoule E27 . Vous pouvez en savoir beaucoup plus sous Fabrication dans le menu supérieur.

Expédition & retours

Dimensions

vous pouvez lire toutes les dimensions

Instructions d'entretien

Même si toutes nos lampes sont peintes avec 2 couches de couches et un revêtement UV transparent résistant, nous ne recommanderons jamais l'utilisation d'agents de nettoyage/produits chimiques - Utilisez uniquement un chiffon humide. Pour les lampes intérieures et extérieures.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Eleanor Lighting

Piccolo Lamp - Ø 26 cm

Piccolo Lamp - Ø 26 cm

Regular price 2.250,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 2.250,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Low stock: 10 left

If sold out - mail us: info@eleanorhome.dk to hear when it's back - It could be right around the corner.

----------------------------------------------------------

This charming pendant lamp is the small version of Eleanor Lighting’s bestselling Pandulera lamp. Designed for compact or narrow spaces, the Piccolo is perfect for children’s bedrooms or small kitchen counters, creating warmth and comfort. For added impact, combine several in a row or in colourful clusters to create a stylish, contemporary look. Made of aluminium, CE certified.

Make your choice from our extensive collection of 11 standard colours.

 

Piccolo Lamp dimensions:

Hight: 17 cm
Shade Diameter: 26 cm

 


Designed By : Sune Jehrbo

Materials

In all our lamp models, we basically use the same materials.

We use aluminium, as it's very recyclable. it's the most abundant metal on earth. It's very reliable metal to use when it's come to outdoor usage. It doesn't rust and has minimum of corrosion. We Only use recycled and lead free aluminium and under the RoHS directive. We only use E27 bulb fixture. You can read much more under Manufacturing in the top menu.

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

you can read all dimentions

Care Instructions

Even though all our lamps are being painted with 2 coats of layers and a strong clear UV coating, we will never recommend the use of cleaning agents/chemicals - Only use a moist cloth. For both indoor & outdoor lamps.

View full details