Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Eleanor Lighting

Lumière du globe

Lumière du globe

Prix habituel 5.200,00 DKK
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 5.200,00 DKK
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

14 en stock

If sold out - mail us: info@eleanorhome.dk to hear when it's back - It could be right around the corner.

----------------------------------------------------------

Le Globe Light est une lampe d'extérieur classique à col de cygne avec un abat-jour élégant et arrondi. Son design intemporel et de haute qualité est parfait pour éclairer une signalétique, une vitrine ou une décoration sur une façade, un mur, un magasin ou dans votre maison. Fixée au mur et résistante aux intempéries, cette lampe convient aux emplacements extérieurs et côtiers ainsi qu'aux espaces intérieurs. Fabriqué en aluminium, certifié CE et IPx3.

Dimensions du globe lumineux :


Diamètre de l'abat-jour : 23 cm
Longueur du mur jusqu'au bout de l'abat-jour : 60 cm

Hauteur : (courbe supérieure du bras jusqu'à l'abat-jour inférieur) 37,5 cm

Conçu par : Sune Jehrbo

Matériaux

Dans tous nos modèles de lampes, nous utilisons essentiellement les mêmes matériaux.

Nous utilisons de l'aluminium, car il est très recyclable. c'est le métal le plus abondant sur terre. C’est un métal très fiable à utiliser lorsqu’il s’agit d’une utilisation en extérieur. Il ne rouille pas et présente un minimum de corrosion. Nous utilisons uniquement de l'aluminium recyclé et sans plomb et sous la directive RoHS . Nous utilisons uniquement une ampoule E27 . Vous pouvez en savoir beaucoup plus sous Fabrication dans le menu supérieur.

Expédition & retours

Dimensions

vous pouvez lire toutes les dimensions

Instructions d'entretien

Même si toutes nos lampes sont peintes avec 2 couches de couches et un revêtement UV transparent résistant, nous ne recommanderons jamais l'utilisation d'agents de nettoyage/produits chimiques - Utilisez uniquement un chiffon humide. Pour les lampes intérieures et extérieures.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 9

Eleanor Lighting

Globe Light

Globe Light

Regular price $756.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $756.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Low stock: 10 left

If sold out - mail us: info@eleanorhome.dk to hear when it's back - It could be right around the corner.

----------------------------------------------------------

The Globe Light is a classic, swan neck, outdoor light with an elegant, rounded, shade. The timeless, high-quality design is perfect for illuminating signage, displays or decoration on a façade, wall, shop or in your home. Wall-mounted and weather-resistant, this lamp is suitable for outdoor and coastal locations as well as indoor spaces. Made of aluminium, CE and IPx3 certified.

 

 

Globe light dimensions:


Shade Diameter: 23 cm
Length from wall to end of shade: 60 cm

Hight: (top curve of arm to bottom shade) 37,5 cm

Designed By : Sune Jehrbo

Materials

In all our lamp models, we basically use the same materials.

We use aluminium, as it's very recyclable. it's the most abundant metal on earth. It's very reliable metal to use when it's come to outdoor usage. It doesn't rust and has minimum of corrosion. We Only use recycled and lead free aluminium and under the RoHS directive. We only use E27 bulb fixture. You can read much more under Manufacturing in the top menu.

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

you can read all dimentions

Care Instructions

Even though all our lamps are being painted with 2 coats of layers and a strong clear UV coating, we will never recommend the use of cleaning agents/chemicals - Only use a moist cloth. For both indoor & outdoor lamps.

View full details