Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Eleanor Lighting

Bistro

Bistro

Prix habituel $625.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $625.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Stock bas : 6 restant(s)

If sold out - mail us: info@eleanorhome.dk to hear when it's back - It could be right around the corner.

----------------------------------------------------------

Le Bistro est la combinaison unique d'une applique et d'une suspension ! Ce luminaire original vous permet de compléter votre conception d'éclairage intérieur, de créer l'ambiance parfaite et de donner une finition élégante et de haute qualité à votre maison, restaurant ou épicerie. La conception fonctionnelle est particulièrement utile dans les espaces où les hauteurs de plafond empêchent les solutions normales d'éclairage suspendu. Fabriqué en aluminium, certifié CE et IPx3.

Disponible en noir uniquement.

Dimensions de la lampe bistro :


Dimensions hors tout : 80 cm
Longueur du mur jusqu'au bout de l'abat-jour : 51 cm
Diamètre de l'abat-jour : 36 cm

Conçu par : Sune Jehrbo

Matériaux

Dans tous nos modèles de lampes, nous utilisons essentiellement les mêmes matériaux.

Nous utilisons de l'aluminium, car il est très recyclable. c'est le métal le plus abondant sur terre. C’est un métal très fiable à utiliser lorsqu’il s’agit d’une utilisation en extérieur. Il ne rouille pas et présente un minimum de corrosion. Nous utilisons uniquement de l'aluminium recyclé et sans plomb et sous la directive RoHS . Nous utilisons uniquement une ampoule E27 . Vous pouvez en savoir beaucoup plus sous Fabrication dans le menu supérieur.

Expédition & retours

Dimensions

vous pouvez lire toutes les dimensions

Instructions d'entretien

Même si toutes nos lampes sont peintes avec 2 couches de couches et un revêtement UV transparent résistant, nous ne recommanderons jamais l'utilisation d'agents de nettoyage/produits chimiques - Utilisez uniquement un chiffon humide. Pour les lampes intérieures et extérieures.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Eleanor Lighting

Bistro

Bistro

Regular price 4.300,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 4.300,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Out of stock

If sold out - mail us: info@eleanorhome.dk to hear when it's back - It could be right around the corner.

----------------------------------------------------------

The Bistro is the unique combination of a wall-mounted lamp and pendant lamp! This original light fixture enables you to complete your interior lighting design, creating the perfect mood and giving a stylish, high-quality finish to your home, restaurant or deli. The functional design is especially useful in spaces where ceiling heights prevent normal pendant lighting solutions. Made of aluminium, CE and IPx3 certified.

Available in black only.

 

   

Bistro Lamp dimensions:


Overall dimensions: 80 cm
Length from wall to end of shade: 51 cm
Shade Diameter: 36 cm

Designed By : Sune Jehrbo

Materials

In all our lamp models, we basically use the same materials.

We use aluminium, as it's very recyclable. it's the most abundant metal on earth. It's very reliable metal to use when it's come to outdoor usage. It doesn't rust and has minimum of corrosion. We Only use recycled and lead free aluminium and under the RoHS directive. We only use E27 bulb fixture. You can read much more under Manufacturing in the top menu.

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

you can read all dimentions

Care Instructions

Even though all our lamps are being painted with 2 coats of layers and a strong clear UV coating, we will never recommend the use of cleaning agents/chemicals - Only use a moist cloth. For both indoor & outdoor lamps.

View full details